Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Oak

5 rating

Nice place, clean, and sanitized. Friendly hair stylist, great conversation and a wonderful shampoo and massage to boot! Thanks Maegan!

5 rating

Very nice service. They made my kids very happy.

5 rating

Fast service.great haircut !

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Frank C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Nice place, clean, and sanitized. Friendly hair stylist, great conversation and a wonderful shampoo"

5
Grethel D. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Very nice service. They made my kids very happy."

5
norm c. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Fast service.great haircut !"

5
Pablo V. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Harley was amazing, she understood what i wanted and knew what my hair needed. Friendly and cheer f"

1
FATIH E. | November 19, 2020 Google

" It was the worst hair cutting I have ever had. I sat down on the chair and then stood up? for just "

5
Phil L. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Thanks Harley for the perfect haircut AGAIN! See you again in two weeks (or months ?)."

5
Tyler G. | November 11, 2020 Google

" Harley is a wonderful hair stylist and person. Recommend 10/10."

5
Alexis M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Harley is amazing! Would recommend her to anyone!"

5
Dalton E. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Harley is awesome!! She cuts mine, my girls, and my sons hair. Does amazing with kids, and always d"

5
Rexine R. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Ana did an amazing job! Would recommend her to anyone visiting!"