Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Oak

5 rating

Excellent as always!

5 rating

This was a very good experience! Everyone here is very kind, including the manager. The store is very clean. I?ve always enjoyed going here. Thank you all very much!

5 rating

Kendall is always so great to work with and actually likes the clients she works with. You can just tell.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Andy C. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always!"

5
82GMC C. | August 9, 2021 Google

" This was a very good experience! Everyone here is very kind, including the manager. The store is ve"

5
Scott R. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Kendall is always so great to work with and actually likes the clients she works with. You can just"

1
Bret M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Ever since new management took over this location, it's been horrible. New manager is not friendly "

5
Mr. M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" After the service became subpar at Lady Jane?s, I figured I?d try out Sport Clips. The service was "

2
Terrance J. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Very slow service, and seems to pick and choose who goes first. I checked in online, got there befo"

5
Krystal W. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Harley is AMAZING!! She has trimmed my hair, my kid?s hair and my boyfriends hair for years. Our ex"

5
Brett D. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I don?t as amazed at how well I was taken care of. Ana gave me the best hair cut and beard trim of "

3
Derek B. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Location CLOSED!"

5
Makenna L. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Ashlee and Kendall were so kind and absolutely amazing!! They did an amazing job on my hair, were s"