Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Oak

5 rating

These folks do a great job. Been visiting this location for years.

5 rating

Wouldn't get my hair cut anywhere else

1 rating

Told me they do not know how to do women?s hair, but I see comments from women. Maybe it is black women?s hair they do not do. Hand over your cosmetology license if you are going to select the ethnicity of hair you will and won?t do.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Kemp U. | August 1, 2019 Google

"These folks do a great job. Been visiting this location for years."

5
Edward w. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't get my hair cut anywhere else"

1
Breanne R. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Told me they do not know how to do women?s hair, but I see comments from women. Maybe it is black wo"

5
damien d. | June 6, 2019 Google

"love it"

4
Cassandra B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircuts"

5
Curtis S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Emily is the best"

5
Kristi B. | May 1, 2019 Facebook

"Very friendly and thorough service! Sydney is really a great stylist."

5
Cody D. | April 15, 2019 Google

"I have been going here for a little over two years. It's a little pricey, but I've always had a real"

5
Nicole S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"After trying several Sports Clips locations in our area, this location became our favorite by far! T"

5
Brenda P. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Erica is an amazing hair artist!!! I LOVE my haircuts from her - I always get compliments on my hair"