Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Oak

5 rating

Have been going here for years, the ladies here are always very professional, and as an added bonus great conversation. Much love to y'all

5 rating

Did a great job on my son's haircut

5 rating

Experience was great! She cut it exactly as needed and the massage was a nice extra touch, will be back.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Eazee | March 10, 2021 Google

" Have been going here for years, the ladies here are always very professional, and as an added bonus"

5
Zach T. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Did a great job on my son's haircut"

5
Neiko A. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Experience was great! She cut it exactly as needed and the massage was a nice extra touch, will be "

1
Satchel S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" They only think about themselves. I have seizures and my doctor does not allow me to wear a mask be"

5
Michael W. | February 19, 2021 Google

" My hair stylists did an incredible job. Very happy I went there for the first time. Thank you Ashle"

5
Grethel D. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Very nice service. They made my kids very happy."

5
Frank C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Nice place, clean, and sanitized. Friendly hair stylist, great conversation and a wonderful shampoo"

5
norm c. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Fast service.great haircut !"

5
Pablo V. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Harley was amazing, she understood what i wanted and knew what my hair needed. Friendly and cheer f"

1
FATIH E. | November 19, 2020 Google

" It was the worst hair cutting I have ever had. I sat down on the chair and then stood up? for just "