Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Oak

5 rating

They take care of vets!

5 rating

Trista is an awesome stylist, always has a smile and jokes,the whole crew there are Awesome

1 rating

Sport clips overcharges for inferior service. Their competitor is 10 bucks less, the wait is shorter, and the staff is WAY friendlier

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Cory S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"They take care of vets!"

5
Phyllis H. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Trista is an awesome stylist, always has a smile and jokes,the whole crew there are Awesome"

1
Matthew J. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Sport clips overcharges for inferior service. Their competitor is 10 bucks less, the wait is shorter"

5
Robbie D. | November 30, 2019 Google

"My 3yr old son and I cane here for haircuts and Kamara was our stylist. She was absolutely wonderful"

5
Billy J. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Amazing hair cuts for my boys"

5
Jerry R. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/i3EdffRtuEAkTcacT5ag-A?hrid=-XMrytukSyUPL-N0-XSgYQ"

5
Jerry R. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I normally go to a Barber shop but when I need advice about upkeep and management I go to sports cli"

5
Warren V. | October 15, 2019 Google

"This is an amazing place they really take care of you from the haircut to the massage. It's amazing "

5
Doug S. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/i3EdffRtuEAkTcacT5ag-A?hrid=jug2arpf9FbDr2kaZH7nUA"

5
Derek M. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/i3EdffRtuEAkTcacT5ag-A?hrid=UBwHm3T2qjmSy6qmVUarVA"