Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Oak

5 rating

Ada was awesome

5 rating

Had Shelby, quick and high quality. Very upbeat and funny, 10/10 recommend.

5 rating

Excellent as always!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Elijahs W. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Ada was awesome"

5
Tyler H. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Had Shelby, quick and high quality. Very upbeat and funny, 10/10 recommend."

5
Andy C. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always!"

5
82GMC C. | August 9, 2021 Google

" This was a very good experience! Everyone here is very kind, including the manager. The store is ve"

5
Scott R. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Kendall is always so great to work with and actually likes the clients she works with. You can just"

1
Bret M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Ever since new management took over this location, it's been horrible. New manager is not friendly "

5
Mr. M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" After the service became subpar at Lady Jane?s, I figured I?d try out Sport Clips. The service was "

2
Terrance J. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Very slow service, and seems to pick and choose who goes first. I checked in online, got there befo"

5
Krystal W. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Harley is AMAZING!! She has trimmed my hair, my kid?s hair and my boyfriends hair for years. Our ex"

5
Brett D. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I don?t as amazed at how well I was taken care of. Ana gave me the best hair cut and beard trim of "